A full service theatrical lighting, staging, audio/video and outdoor roofing systems production company
  • Contact

    Paula De Luca Vice President – Accounting ext. 1101 paula@lightaction.com
    Brian Market COO ext. 1111 brian@lightaction.com
    Andy Rougvie Project Manager ext. 1120 andy@lightaction.com
    Tex Varney Project Manager – Staging, Structures & Rigging ext. 1121 tex@lightaction.com
    Ryan Ward Project Manager – Lighting & Video ext. 1123 ryan@lightaction.com
    Josh Schulman Draftsman/ Designer ext. 1106 josh@lightaction.com
    Brandon Dacey Warehouse Supervisor ext. 1130 brandon@lightaction.com
    Mark Abel Repairs Manager ext. 1140 mark.abel@lightaction.com
    Nate Morgan Sales/ Rentals ext. 1112 natem@lightaction.com
    John Wozniak Sales/ Rentals ext. 1110 woz@lightaction.com
    Michele Kraemer HR ext. 1104 hr@lightaction.com
    Bunny Vazquez Accounts Payable ext. 1103 ap@lightaction.com
    Darrin Bruce Project Manager – Lighting & Video ext. 1122 darrin@lightaction.com
    Rene Lopez Warehouse Manager ext. 1131 rene@lightaction.com
    Vickie Lynne Newcomer Office Manager ext. 1102 vickielynne@lightaction.com
    Location: 1145 E. 7th St.
    Wilmington, DE 19801
    Phone: (302) 328-7800
    Fax: (302) 328-7400
    Emailinfo@lightaction.com

    Directions to Light Action