A full service theatrical lighting, staging, audio/video and outdoor roofing systems production company
  • Contact

    Paula De Luca Vice President – Accounting ext. 101 paula@lightaction.com
    Andy Rougvie Project Manager ext. 103 andy@lightaction.com
    Tex Varney Project Manager – Staging, Structures & Rigging ext. 121 tex@lightaction.com
    Ryan Ward Project Manager – Lighting, Video & Audio ext. 119 ryan@lightaction.com
    John Larkin Rental Manager ext. 102 john@lightaction.com
    Charlie Lyon Sales Manager ext. 100 charlie@lightaction.com
    Josh Schulman Draftsman/Designer ext. 105 josh@lightaction.com
    Brandon Dacey Warehouse Supervisor ext. 117 brandon@lightaction.com

     

    Location: 31 Blevins Drive – Suite C
    New Castle, DE 19720
    Phone: (302) 328-7800
    Fax: (302) 328-7400
    Emailinfo@lightaction.com

    Directions to Light Action Office

    Directions to Light Action Warehouse